Skip to main content

Team and partners

Core Team

Olaf Plötner

Director, BTM Center

Bianca Schmitz

Director of Knowledge Transfer, BTM Center

Johannes Habel

Director of Research, BTM Center
Research Associates

Viktor Jarotschkin

Research Associate, BTM Center

Claire Cardy

Research Associate, BTM Center
Advisory Board BTM Center

Dr.-Ing. Mathias Kammüller

Chairman of the Advisory Board BTM Center, Chief Digital Officer (CDO) & Member of the Group Management Board at TRUMPF

Dr. Jochen Peter

Member of the Advisory Board BTM Center, Member of the Executive Board of the ZEISS Group & President and CEO of Carl Zeiss IQR GmbH
Practice Partners
Academic Partners