Direkt zum Inhalt

ESMT Alumni

Franziska Neugebauer
Alumni Relations Manager
Franziska.Neugebauer@esmt.org

Stay up to date with alumni news and events. 

Über 8 000 internationale Wirtschaftsfachleute aus zahlreichen Branchen bezeichnen sich als Alumni der ESMT Berlin.

Sie sind führend und innovativ in der globalen Geschäftswelt, nehmen aktiv am Schulleben teil und steuern als strategische Partnerinnen und Partner zum anhaltenden Erfolg der ESMT Berlin bei. Unsere Alumni sind nicht nur Teil der Vergangenheit der Schule, sie sind ein lebendiger Teil ihrer Gegenwart und ein Schlüssel unserer Zukunft.

 

Werden Sie Teil unseres Netzwerks!

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt mit Ihrem Jahrgang, melden Sie sich für Veranstaltungen an und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden. Melden Sie sich via LinkedIn, Facebook oder E-Mail zum Alumni Portal an. Treten Sie einem unserer Alumni Chapters oder Clubs bei, erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk und planen Sie Ihre Karriere. Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören.

ESMT Alumni Portal

Werden Sie Teil unseres stetig wachsenden Netzwerks

Mitglied werden (service provider: graduway)
Alumni Annual Meeting
ESMT Berlin

Alumni Annual Meeting

Freitag, 7. Juni 2019

Spenden

Mit Ihrer Spende fördern Sie zukünftige ESMT Studierende und unterstützen die ESMT in ihrer Mission, Führungskräfte von morgen auszubilden. Sie können Ihre Spende – monatlich, jährlich oder als Einmalzahlung – einem Zweck zuschreiben oder zweckungebunden spenden.

Spenden Sie jetzt

Alumni Network Fellowship

Das Stipendium deckt die gesamten Studiengebühren für qualifizierte MBA und EMBA Anwärter aus dem non-profit Sektor, die planen, nach ihrem Studium in diese Branche zurückzukehren. Die ESMT stockt jede Spende um den gleichen Betrag auf.

Ihre Vorteile

Come back to ESMT!

Brauchen Sie einen Grund, um an die ESMT zurückzukehren? Wenn Sie ein Degree Program absolviert haben, können Sie alle Weiterbildungsprogramme der ESMT zum halben Preis buchen. Bitte geben Sie bei der Anmeldung Ihren Abschluss und Abschlussjahr an. Mehr Informationen finden Sie bei Executive Education.

Webinars

Nehmen Sie an unserer Alumni Webinar Series teil. Die einstündigen Sessions decken verschiedenste Themen ab und werden von ESMT Lehrkörpern zu ihren Fachgebieten gehalten. Sie haben die Option bei der Anmeldung oder auch während des Webinars Fragen zu stellen. Alle Sessions werden aufgenommen und erscheinen auf unserem YouTube Kanal.

Chapters

Treten Sie einem unserer zahlreichen Chapters in Deutschland und der Welt bei und vernetzen Sie sich mit anderen ESMT Alumni in Ihrer Region oder Branche. Melden Sie sich beim Alumni Portal an, um mehr zu erfahren

Events

Als ESMT Alumni laden wir Sie regelmäßig zu einer großen Auswahl von Veranstaltungen wie das Alumni Network Annual Meeting, Alumni Chapter Veranstaltungen, z.B. zum Oktoberfest, und die Global Network Alumni Events ein. Melden Sie sich im Alumni Portal an, um die nächsten Veranstaltungen in Ihrer Nähe zu sehen.

Fundraising

Unterstützen Sie die ESMT

Spenden Sie jetzt!

Skip to main content

ESMT Alumni

Franziska Neugebauer
Alumni Relations Manager
Franziska.Neugebauer@esmt.org

Stay up to date with alumni news and events. 

Over 8.000 international business professionals representing numerous industries and sectors call themselves ESMT Berlin alumni.

They are leaders and innovators in the global business community, active participants in the life of the school, and strategic partners in the continued success of ESMT Berlin. ESMT alumni aren’t just part of the school’s past, they are a vibrant part of its present and a key to its future.

Join us!

Stay up-to-date with your classmates, sign up for events, and connect with other alumni on the Alumni Portal. Sign up for free via LinkedIn, Facebook, or email. Become a member of one of our alumni chapters or clubs, expand your network, and advance your career further! We look forward to connecting with you.

ESMT Alumni Portal

We invite you to join our fast-developing network

Join now
Alumni benefits

Come back to ESMT!

Need a reason to come back to ESMT Berlin? As degree program alumni, you receive 50% off all executive education programs at ESMT. Just state your degree and graduation year when signing up. Find out more about the programs on the Executive Education website.

Webinars

Join us for our Alumni Webinar Series, which cover a range of topics in one-hour sessions and feature ESMT faculty on their respective areas of expertise. You have the option of submitting questions when registering or during the webinar. All sessions are recorded and can be found on YouTube.

Chapters

Join one of our many chapters throughout Germany and the world to network with other ESMT alumni in your region or industry. Sign up on the Alumni Portal to learn more.

Events

As ESMT alumni, you are invited to a wide range of events, such as our Alumni Network Annual Meeting, alumni chapter events, and the Global Network alumni events. Sign up on the Alumni Portal to see all current events.

ESMT alumni
ESMT Berlin

Annual Alumni Meeting

Save the date: Friday, June 19, 2020

Alumni Network Fellowship

The fellowship provides full tuition and fees to qualified MBA and EMBA candidates from the non-profit sector that plan to return to the field after graduation. Every donation is matched by the school.

Learn more

Make a donation

With your donation, you will foster future ESMT students and support ESMT in its mission to advance leadership. You can earmark your donation – whether monthly, yearly, or a lump sum – for the Alumni Network Fellowship or for general support.

Donate now
Fundraising

Become an ESMT supporter

Donate now