Skip to main content

ESMT Annual Forum speakers

Confirmed speakers

Gianluca Carnabuci

Professor of Organizational Behavior and Ingrid and Manfred Gentz Chair in Business and Society

Francis de Véricourt

Professor of Management Science and President's Chair and Director of the Center for Decisions, Models and Data

Astrid Frohloff

TV moderator, journalist, and consultant

Andrea Hendrickx

Country Head Infosys Germany, Infosys Ltd.

Timotheus Höttges

CEO, Deutsche Telekom AG

Monika Jones

Journalist and News Anchor, Deutsche Welle

Ola Källenius

Chair of the Board of Management, Daimler, and Chair of the Board of Trustees of the ESMT Foundation

Molly Nagler

Chief Learning Officer, PepsiCo

Angeliki Papachroni

Lecturer, ESMT Berlin

Catalina Stefanescu-Cuntze

Professor of Management Science and Deutsche Post DHL Chair

Hiltrud D. Werner

Member of the Board of Management - Integrity and Legal Affairs, Volkswagen

Judith Wiese

CHRO and Member of the Managing Board, Siemens