Skip to main content

ESMT Annual Forum speakers

Past speakers include

Lolwah R M Al-Khater

Spokesperson, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the State of Qatar

Peter Altmaier

German Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy

Ayla Busch

Co-CEO and Co-Owner, BUSCH

Roland Busch

Chief Technology Officer and Member of the Board of Management, Siemens

Jack Cheng

Co-Founder and Executive Vice President & NIO Chief Executive Officer, XPT

Dr. Jürgen Heraeus

Chairman Supervisory Board, Heraeus Holding

Carsten Spohr

Chairman of the Executive Board and Chief Executive Officer, Lufthansa Group

Anita Tillmann

Managing Partner, PREMIUM GROUP

Dr. Dieter Zetsche

Chairman of the Board of Management, Daimler; Head of Mercedes-Benz Cars

Dennis Zuo

CEO, Huawei Technologies Deutschland

Brigitte Zypries

Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy

*position held at the time of participation