Skip to main content

ESMT Annual Forum speakers

Past speakers include*

Peter Altmaier

German Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy

Werner Baumann

CEO, Bayer AG

Ayla Busch

Co-CEO and Co-Owner, BUSCH

Roland Busch

President and Chief Executive Officer, Siemens AG

Franziska Giffey

Governing Mayor of Berlin

Ola Källenius

Chair of the Board of Management, Mercedes-Benz Group AG, and Chair of ESMT Foundation Board of Trustees

Lolwah R M Al-Khater

Spokesperson, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the State of Qatar

Christian Klein


Dr. Markus Krebber


Heyo K. Kroemer

Professor and CEO, Charité

Emma Marcegaglia

CEO, Marcegaglia Steel S.p.A.

Carsten Spohr

CEO, Lufthansa Group

Astrid Teckentrup

CEO, DACH, Procter & Gamble

Hiltrud D. Werner

Member of the Board of Management - Integrity and Legal Affairs, Volkswagen

Judith Wiese

CHRO and Member of the Managing Board, Siemens AG

*position held at the time of participation